Ungerer Technology GmbH

Kandelstrasse 20
75179 Pforzheim, Deutschland
Phone: +49 7231 942-0
Fax: +49 7231 942-200

Registergericht Mannheim HRB 725634
General Manager: Bruno Grandjean, Klaus Lenz

Ungerer Precision Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

No. 6 Building, No. 60 Zhong Hui Road
MaQiao, MinHang District,
201111 Shanghai, P.R. China
Phone: +86 21 5159 3203
Fax: +86 21 5159 3204

Ungerer America, Inc.

867 Berkshire Boulevard, Suite 103
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: +1 610 372 9272
Fax: +1 610 372 9278

Your Contact persons in Pforzheim
Name, First nameDivisionTelephone
+49 7231 942
Fax
+49 7231 942
E-Mail
Faust, HeinrichSales Department- 120- 229faust@ungerer.de
Kälber, UweConstruction- 145- 221kaelber@ungerer.de
Leiske, KatjaAfter Sales Department- 155- 223leiske@ungerer.de
Helfrich, NorbertAfter Sales Department- 128- 223helfrich@ungerer.de
Lerch, GerdManager Assembly Department- 168- 223lerch@ungerer.de
Huber, Karl-HeinzPurchasing Department- 134- 221huber@ungerer.de
Mennerich, WolfgangDirector Finance and Administration- 231- 224mennerich@ungerer.de