Ungerer Technology GmbH

Kandelstraße 20
75179 Pforzheim, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 7231 942-0
Telefax: +49 7231 942-200

Registergericht Mannheim HRB 725634
Geschäftsführer: Bruno Grandjean, Klaus Lenz

Ungerer Precision Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

No. 6 Building, No. 60 Zhong Hui Road
MaQiao, MinHang District,
201111 Shanghai, P.R. China
Telefon: +86 21 5159 3203
Telefax: +86 21 5159 3204

Ungerer America, Inc.

867 Berkshire Boulevard, Suite 103
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Telefon: +1 610 372 9272
Telefax: +1 610 372 9278

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Pforzheim
Name, VornameAbteilungTelefon
+49 7231 942
Fax
+49 7231 942
E-Mail
Faust, HeinrichVertrieb- 120- 229faust@ungerer.de
Kälber, UweKonstruktion- 145- 221kaelber@ungerer.de
Leiske, KatjaErsatzteile/Reparatur- 155- 223leiske@ungerer.de
Helfrich, NorbertErsatzteile/Reparatur- 128- 223helfrich@ungerer.de
Lerch, GerdLeitung Montage- 168- 223lerch@ungerer.de
Huber, Karl-HeinzEinkaufsleitung- 134- 221huber@ungerer.de
Mennerich, WolfgangKaufmännische
Leitung
- 231- 224mennerich@ungerer.de